Harrisonburg Disc Golf

harrisonburg’s community disc golf blog

Thank You.

Posted by johnmarr on May 20, 2008

I’m personally very happy to be even remotely involved in this group, and wanted to share this bit of positive feed back we received today:

Good day,

I just wanted to take an opportunity to say what a great experience I had at the Westover Course last week.  

Coming out to Virginia from tree-less Colorado, I was not sure how I would shoot in all those trees.  But with the Chris and Chris team(Bell and Jones?) showing me the course on Tuesday, and then getting a chance to play doubles with the Bowmans and Ed on Wednesday, I think I did ok.

Very impressive course, well maintained and layed out.  I will plan on hitting it again next time I return to the area.

Enjoy and thanks for making for a very enjoyable business trip!
Ron Sandoval

Pretty cool, huh?

3 Responses to “Thank You.”

  1. Chris Bell said

    That’s good to hear. We had a pretty good time, aside from the punishing blow dealt by a tree to my Kite.

  2. bill said

    Anybody want to play some disc golf?

  3. bill said

    Is this thing on? tap tap tap

Leave a Reply

 
